Faculty/Staff Roster

Administration
Staff
7th Grade Teachers
8th Grade Teachers
High School Teachers
Arts Magnet Teachers
Special Education Teachers & Staff

Stivers School for the Arts
1313 East Fifth Street, Dayton OH  45402
Main Office:  937-542-7380
Arts Magnet Office:  937-542-7448

NAME POSITION

PHONE

542-****

ROOM

 EMAIL

Administration
Dooley, Erin Principal 7380 1102 edooley@dps.k12.oh.us
Clark, Melinda Assistant Principal, 10-12 7391 3205 mdclark@dps.k12.oh.us
Wiley Adrienne Assistant Principal, 7-9 7382 4204 awiley@dps.k12.oh.us
Asadorian, David Counselor, 9-12 7390 1108 dasadori@dps.k12.oh.us
Whipps, Liz Arts Magnet Director 7444,7394 1209,2109 lwhipps@dps.k12.oh.us
 Staff
Ms. Hamilton Cafeteria Manager 7459 1305A n/a
Barry, June Speech Pathologist 7454 3213 jebarry@dps.k12.oh.us
Crooms, Yolanda Psychologist 7454 3213 ycrooms@dps.k12.oh.us
Finley, Ileen Clerical, Office/Attendance 7380 1107B ifinley@dps.k12.oh.us
Foskuhl, Tracy Webmaster 371-1025 1107G tfoskuhl@dps.k12.oh.us
Powers, Kimberly Business Mangager 4183 1107G  
Essex, Robert Security Resource Officer 7429 1104  
Bronner, Casaundra Media Specialist (Librarian) 7386 1211  
Holland, Linda Clerical - Secretary 4171 1107A lyholl@dps.k12.oh.us
James, Tonjua Data Technician/Records 7392 1106 tdjames@dps.k12.oh.us
Kingston, Christine Outreach Coordinator 7448 MagnetOffice mckingst@dps.k12.oh.us
Ogle, Mike Head Night Custodian 7472 1313 MLOgle@dps.k12.oh.us
Porter, Tina Security Resource Officer 7429 1104 tporter@dps.k12.oh.us
Senne, Peg Nurse 7408 1201 psenne@dps.k12.oh.us
Thomas, Doug Head Custodian 7472 1313  
Drerup, David The seedling Foundation 4175 1107G  
 7th Grade Teachers
Ambrose, Cindy Teacher - Social Studies 7 7395 4202 cambrose@dps.k12.oh.us
Kingston, Taylor Teacher - Language Arts 7 7403 4206 TVKingst@dps.k12.oh.us
Hitchcock, Linda Teacher - Pre-Algebra 7 7418 4208 lhitchco@dps.k12.oh.us
Richards, Doug Math Lab - 7 7475 4210 DLRichar@dps.k12.oh.us
Ulrich, Elizabeth Teacher - Science 7 7413 4200 EMUlrich@dps.k12.oh.us
 8th Grade Teachers
Abourezk, Jane Teacher - Algebra, Geometry 7424 4216 jeaboure@dps.k12.oh.us
Hitchcock, Doug Teacher - 8th Gr. Science 7417 4222 dehitchc@dps.k12.oh.us
Hahn, Keshia Teacher - 8th Gr. Language Arts 7419 4213  
Nisonger, Erin

Teacher - Pre-Algebra 8

7423 4217 EENisong@dps.k12.oh.us
Risner, Randall Teacher - American History I; Athletic Director 7399 4218 rrisner@dps.k12.oh.us
 High School Teachers
Baker, David Teacher - Physical Education/Health 7396 4219 DCBaker@dps.k12.oh.us
Balog, George Teacher - Jazz Studies 7397 1204 gabalog@dps.k12.oh.us
Szabo, Tim Teacher - Algebra I, Algebra Math Lab 7404 3201  
Brown, Amy Teacher - Health, PE 7396 4219 AEBrown@dps.k12.oh.us
Daniels, Adre Teacher - Algebra II Honors, Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus 7422 3220 aldaniel@dps.k12.oh.us
Devore Leonard, Sarah Teacher - Spanish 7437 1218 SEDevore@dps.k12.oh.us
Dooley, Elizabeth Teacher - French 7406 2102 emdooley@dps.k12.oh.us
Farrell, David Teacher - Chemistry, Biology 7400 2202 DJFarrel@dps.k12.oh.us
Federspiel, Bridget Teacher - American History II, AP European History 7441 3200 bfedersp@dps.k12.oh.us
Higginbotham, Jay Teacher - World History, AP World History 7431 3218 jhigginb@dps.k12.oh.us
Kaufman, Nicholas Teacher - Physical Science, Physics 7443 3202 nkaufman@dps.k12.oh.us
Lampmann, Chi Teacher - Algebra I, Geometry 7412 4214 CLampma@dps.k12.oh.us
Riley, Sandra Teacher - Language Arts III, IV 7445 2206  
Mitman, Meghan Teacher - Language Arts 10, Honors 7442 3216 MMMitman@dps.k12.oh.us
Murdock, Rachael Teacher - AP Literature, Lang. Arts Lead Tchr. 7440 2200 rmurdock@dps.k12.oh.us
Norsworthy, Ben Psychology, AP Human Geography 7410 2218 BCNorswo@dps.k12.oh.us
Rougier, Ann Teacher - Biology/AP, Anatomy 7434 2208 asrougie@dps.k12.oh.us
Schaefer, Marissa Teacher - Spanish II, III, IV/V 7407 2100  MLSchaef@dps.k12.oh.us
Short, Jolene Enrion. Science/ Biology 7460 3208  
Sorrell, Theresa Teacher - Algebra II, Geometry 7438 3206 tmsorrel@dps.k12.oh.us
Spangler, Cindy Teacher - Language Arts 9, Honors 7435 3224 cgspangl@dps.k12.oh.us
Unger, Mike Teacher - American Government/Honors, Sociology, 7432 2201 mdunger@dps.k12.oh.us
Underwood, Sarah Title I Reading 7421 4209 SBUnderw@dps.k12.oh.us
 Arts Magnet Teachers
Anderson, Julie Teacher - Visual Arts 7447 2105 janderso@dps.k12.oh.us
Ceramics Adjuncts 7465 1112  
Computer Graphics Adjuncts - Tina Lakin 7436 1200 trlakin@dps.k12.oh.us
Film/Video Adjuncts - Leite 7466 1206 aleite@dps.k12.oh.us
Findley, John Teacher - Tech. Theatre 4180 1403 jfindley@dps.k12.oh.us
Gasaway, Scott Teacher - Band 7439 1109 sgasaway@dps.k12.oh.us
Habib, Thomas Teacher - Piano 7427 1212 tdhabib@dps.k12.oh.us
King, Gary Adjunct - Stagecraft II n/a 1203 gdking@dps.k12.oh.us
Lane, Sharon Adjunct - Creative Writing 4181    
Minyard, Gina Teacher - Theatre 7471,7433 2220, 4220  
Rogers, Leslie Teacher - Creative Writing 7425,7393 2213, 2216  
Musicianship Adjunct - Chad Latta 7468 1214  
Pepper, Robertson, DeShona Teacher - Dance 7414 1409 dpepperr@dps.k12.oh.us
Photography Adjuncts - Kraus & Stahl 7469 1217  
Powell, Paula Teacher - Choir 7409 2103 pdpowell@dps.k12.oh.us
Printmaking Adjuncts - Abby Maurer 7428 1216  
Ramey, Lois Teacher - Orchestra 7426 1111 lcramey@dps.k12.oh.us
Rearick, Gwynne Teacher - Visual Arts 7389 2107 glrearic@dps.k12.oh.us
Sculpture Adjuncts - Teilhut, Kiggins 7470 1110 jteilhut@dps.k12.oh.us
 Special Education Staff
Brown, Nukemia Paraprofessional 7467 1208  
Byer, Samson Teacher - Intervention Specialist 7415  3222 slbyer@dps.k12.oh.us
Bray-Harris, Thomas Teacher - Intervention Specialist 7442  3216 tbrayhar@dps.k12.oh.us
Gray, Brianna Eastway Therapist 7458 2209A  
King, Donna S. Skills/MD Arts 7433 4220  
Lacy, Ed Paraprofessional 7380 n/a EALacy@dps.k12.oh.us
Payne, Gertrude Paraprofessional 7385 1202 gpayne@dps.k12.oh.us
Potter, Kim Teacher - Intervention Specialist 7415 3222 kpotter@dps.k12.oh.us
Millerton, Philizia  Teacher - Intervention Specialist 7430  2222 PMRobins@dps.k12.oh.us
Sampson, Chakendra Paraprofessional 7415 3222 CJSampso@dps.k12.oh.us
Sampson, Renee Teacher - Intervention Specialist 7467  1208 rlsampso@dps.k12.oh.us
Taylor, Sandy Teacher - Intervention Specialist 7385  1202 sstaylor@dps.k12.oh.us
Tucker, Dremel Paraprofessional 7467  1208 dltucker@dps.k12.oh.us
Turner, Amanda Teacher - Intervention Specialist 7433  4220 amturner@dps.k12.oh.us
Interpreters

Jana Deeter

Diana Gunckel

Melissa Sousa

Stacy Dennis

7385

7543

7543

7442

 3216

jdeeter@dps.k12.oh.us  dgunckel@dps.k12.oh.us

mmsousa@dps.k12.oh.us

SDennis@dps.k12.oh.us

 


 

 

 

Calendar